OFFICE		State Supreme Court Justice  3rd Judicial District (Vote for up to three)			County Sheriff 4 Year Term (Vote for one)	Town Supervisor 4 Year Term (Vote for one)	Town Clerk/Tax Collector 4 Year Term (Vote for one)	4 Yea	Council r Term for two)	Highway Superintendent 4 Year Term (Vote for one)	
Democratic	Kevin R.  Bryant	Laura M.  Jordan	David M.  Gandin	<b>1</b> 4A	Donald J. <b>Krapf</b>	Foper  Democration  Proper	Nat Drake	Democratic Brian C. Yorck	Democration 13A Brenda Shufelt		Vote Row A All the Way!
Republican	В			O <sub>4B</sub> Republican Richard M. <b>Koweek</b>	O <sub>5B</sub> David P.	Popularian Republican Clifford "Kippy"  Weigelt	Mary J. Hoose	Stephen "Hookie" Hook	Douglas J. Colwell	Cours C. LaMont Jr.	
Conservative	С			O <sub>4C</sub> Conservative Richard M. <b>Koweek</b>	$\bigcup_{50}$	U <sub>9C</sub> Clifford "Kippy"	Mary J. Hoose	Stephen "Hookie"	Conservative Douglas J.	Conservative Louis C. LaMont Jr.	
Working Families	Kevin R. Bryant	es O Working Families Laura M. Jordan	S O Working Families David M. Gandin	Richard M.  Koweek		O <sub>gD</sub> Working Families Kathleen Proper		Working Families Brian C. Yorck	Working Families Brenda Shufelt		
Columbia United	E				Columbia United Donald J.  Krapf	1					
			CARADI	PAII	Annual production of the state				60	ADIF RAIL	
			WHILI F						ON I		
Write-in	Write-in			Write-in	Write-in	Write-in	Write-in	Write-in	Write-in	Write-in	

Official Ballot for the General Election - November 02, 2021

State of New York, County of Columbia

SEE PRIVACY SLEEVE FOR VOTING INSTRUCTIONS.

Kelly A. Miller-Simmons, Commissioner Kenneth J. Dow, Commissioner

Remember to vote both sides

Ballot ID: 3011 Claverack E.D.(s)